Login Sign Up

favourite techniques

Moderators: Forum Moderators, Kung Fu Moderators

Postby The Jonzz » Wed Jan 17, 2007 11:35 pm

im gonna stun him wid a backfist then take him down.. its not that hard to imagine, isnt it?
"Filipino Pride..."
The Jonzz
Red Belt
Red Belt
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 5:29 pm
Location: Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

Postby rf ACE 1988 » Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:13 pm

ya how bout a triple spinning back fist to a one armed standing kimura.......lol
rf ACE 1988
Purple Belt
Purple Belt
 
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2006 4:04 pm

Postby Kuark » Thu Jan 18, 2007 7:54 pm

flying uma-plata anybody?!?!?!?! I would send 50 dollars to anybody who found a video of someone doing one or if they even ever claimed to see someone(not really, but seriously)
Kuark
Purple Belt
Purple Belt
 
Posts: 353
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2006 11:08 pm

Postby The Jonzz » Thu Jan 18, 2007 11:26 pm

rf ACE 1988 wrote:ya how bout a triple spinning back fist to a one armed standing kimura.......lol


i think that is called bent arm lever in JKD. 8)
The Jonzz
Red Belt
Red Belt
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 5:29 pm
Location: Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

Postby kitsu526 » Sat Mar 10, 2007 2:21 am

A punch. Use it all the time^^
kitsu526
Yellow Belt
Yellow Belt
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 3:51 am

Postby The Jonzz » Mon Mar 12, 2007 5:38 am

Well of course
"Filipino Pride..."
The Jonzz
Red Belt
Red Belt
 
Posts: 745
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 5:29 pm
Location: Puerto Princesa City, Philippines

Postby J-Loc » Fri Mar 23, 2007 10:32 pm

muay thai clinch
i luv dat
Matt Serra-"SMALL HAMMA FISTS ARE FINE"
J-Loc
Blue Belt
Blue Belt
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 7:43 pm
Location: El salvador

Postby Kensei » Sat Mar 24, 2007 6:26 am

In Karate it is a fake front kick followed by a round house kick to the head, connect with the shin.

In judo it was a simple hip throw and then follow down for a scarf choke.

In sombo I liked to sweep a guys legs and get one, fall down for a ankle lock.
Image

Even monkeys fall out of trees!
Kensei
Moderator
Moderator
 
Posts: 6233
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 7:12 pm
Location: Canada

Postby Minatour » Sat Oct 27, 2007 3:38 pm

In striking crosses and hooks
takedowns prob greco clinch work
submissions- leglocks
Minatour
Green Belt
Green Belt
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2007 8:10 am
Location: England

Previous

Return to Tae Kwon Do & Kung Fu

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron